Staff

Matt Spence matt@wceiradio.com
Don Bumpus (News) don@wceiradio.com 

Don Bumpus (News)

don@wceiradio.com 

 
John Harris john@wceiradio.com 

John Harris

john@wceiradio.com 

Jules McCauley jules@wceiradio.com

Jules McCauley

jules@wceiradio.com

 
Tom Yeager tom@wceiradio.com
Mark Potter (Sports) mark@wceiradio.com

Mark Potter (Sports)

mark@wceiradio.com

 

A special thanks to: