Staff

Matt Spence matt@wceiradio.com
Maureen Scott-Taylor mo@wceiradio.com

Maureen Scott-Taylor

mo@wceiradio.com

Don Bumpus (News) don@wceiradio.com 

Don Bumpus (News)

don@wceiradio.com 

 
Susan Hawthorne susan@wceiradio.com 

Susan Hawthorne

susan@wceiradio.com 

Jules McCauley jules@wceiradio.com

Jules McCauley

jules@wceiradio.com

 
John Harris john@wceiradio.com
Mark Potter (Sports) mark@wceiradio.com

Mark Potter (Sports)

mark@wceiradio.com

 

A special thanks to: